Feng Shui

In my new configuration of my room it respects Chi foremost because I reordered things that were blocking chi energy. For example there was a lot of clutter on my bed and by moving it off and cleaning it up I was able to make my room feel more spacious and more uplifting. My room also honors the five elements because there is not a ton of just one of the five elements but rather has a balance of all of them, therefore making it much better. The banga is also seen throughout my room because you will notice that my things are ordered in a way that it is easily found which is one thing that the banga encourages. Overall feng shui is impactful because it is used to show you how objects can affect the way you feel.

2 thoughts on “Feng Shui

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *